Tap To Call

Tag Archives: James Garners Cash Tribute

James Garner Cash Tribute - Photo #1

Cash Tribute – Upcoming Tour Dates & Postponed Shows

Fri, March 13 | 8 p.m.La Mirada TheatreLa Mirada, California POSTPONED More info atCashTribute.net Thurs, April 16 | 7 p.m.Zwermann Arts CenterRobinson, IllinoisPOSTPONED More info atCashTribute.net Fri, April 17 | 7 p.m.Central DeWitt PACDeWitt, IowaPOSTPONED More info atCashTribute.net Sat, April 18 | 7:30 p.m.The Grand OshkoshOshkosh, Wisconsin POSTPONED More info atCashTribute.net Sat, April 25 | […]

Read More 

Johnny Cash Tribute shows announced in, Glendora, Antioch and more!

Shows in San Luis Obispo, Glendora & more! Tickets and info here CashTribute.net/Tour Sunday, October 13, 2 p.m. Haugh Performing Arts Center Glendora, California Tickets here Sunday, November 3 | 3 p.m. El Campanil Theatre Antioch, California Tickets here Friday, November 22 | 7 p.m. St. Mary’s Vacaville, California Tickets here Saturday, December 7 | 8 p.m. Empress Theatre […]

Read More 

More Cash Tribute dates announced including Camp Fire Benefit Concert for Paradise Fire Adopt-A-Family

Shows in Paradise, Visalia, Lodi, Merced, Fairfield & more! Tickets and info here CashTribute.net/Tour Saturday, April 13, 7:30 p.m. Camp Fire Benefit Concert for Paradise Fire Adopt-A-Family Paradise Performing Arts Center Paradise, CA Saturday, May 4, 7:30 p.m. Visalia Fox Theatre Visalia, CA Saturday, May 18, 8 p.m. Hutchins Street Square Lodi, CA Sunday, June 2, […]

Read More